• Sub Banner Crawfordsville

Crawfordsville Country Club

logo Battle Ground

Founded in 1906, the Crawfordsville Country Club is the second-oldest golf course in Indiana. The property was once the summer home of General Lew Wallace, who affectionately named it Babbling Brook for the natural springs that flowed through the grounds. Nestled on the edge of Sugar Creek, it offers an idyllic escape to relax and enjoy nature—just minutes from the city.

Today, the Country Club features a pristine 18-hole golf course, driving range, putting greens, and practice facilities. The clubhouse is home to Lew’s Landing, our full-service restaurant and bar, and offers multiple event spaces perfect for meetings, receptions, and life’s celebrations. Outside, guests can enjoy two swimming pools, a sunning deck, fishing ponds, and sand volleyball courts. Scenic forest trails also wind through the property, providing the perfect setting for a peaceful walk.

CCC - Restaurant and Bar 1
CCC Clubhouse Pic 1
CCC Golf Course Photo 1
CCC Pool 1
DSC 0921-min
DSC 0969-min
DSC 0974-min
DSC 0998-min
DSC 1064-min
DSC 1138-min
Golf Shop Exterior Photo 1
Close
, , IN
317.353.5590